Rose’s Glastonbury Diary: Rose has left the building

26 06 2013

And we’re off! Bye bye home comforts, Glastonbury Festival here we come!

I know I’ll miss my toilet,
And my long and bubbly baths;
But they’ll be quite forgotten
As I wander Glasto’s paths.

I’ll miss my furry slippers,
And our Joint Ownership Cat;
But only if there’s time between
The music, drink and chat.

Farewell my snuggly pillow,
Adeiu to you, dear bed;
But honestly I’d rather be
At Glaso Fest instead.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

